Staff

Michael Appelbaum

Program Director 212-613-8284 appelbaumm@ou.org

Lynda Balbo

Medicaid Service Coordinator (212) 613-8393 balbol@ou.org

Jessica Biever

Program Supervisor 718-859-5402 bieverj@ou.org

Dena Cooperman

Program Supervisor, JUF 718-859-5402 coopermand@ou.org

Shula Einhorn

Vocational Director 212-613-8326 shulae@ou.org

Georgiy Feldman

Community Habilitation Supervisor (347) 523-4614 feldmang@ou.org

Jack Gourdji

Executive Director, JUF 212-613-8104 gourdjij@ou.org

Stuart Gourdji

Manager, Yachad Gifts 347-533-6965 gourdji@ou.org

Todd Hausman

Job Developer hausmant@ou.org

Tova Jacoby

Clinical Coordinator (347) 587-8470 jacobyt@ou.org

Ava Lang Soffer

Production Manager, Yachad Gifts 347-523-4601 Langa@ou.org

Meir Mondrow

Program Coordinator (516) 273-3160 mondrowm@ou.org

Sarah Morgulis

Vocational Coordinator (646) 459-5169 morguliss@ou.org

Ilana Rosenbaum

Executive Assistant 212-613-8320 rosenbaumi@ou.org

Seth Schwartz

Vocational Coordinator (347) 523-4607 sethschwartz@ou.org